Home Album Heaven Has Come Album by Ty Bello (Full Download)

Heaven Has Come Album by Ty Bello (Full Download)


heaven has come ty bello

Nigerian accomplished photographer and spontaneous worship music minister Ty Bello shows up with her latest project for the year 2023, this brand new album by the renowned worship leader is titled Heaven Has Come.

There would be a lots of fellowship across the earth with this heavenly and glorious sounds of worship and adoration, featuring top and renowned music leaders like, Sunmisola Agbebi, Tope Alabi, Dunsin Oyekan, Theophilus Sunday, Pastor Chingtok Ishaku, Folabi Nuel, Tomi Favoured, Sinmidele, 121 Sellah, Angelo, Gaise Baba, Great Man Takit, and Mavin’s record singer, Johnny Drille.

Check out all the track list below and share this latest project with all your friends and families. STREAM ON ALL DIGITAL STORES


01. Ty Bello – Heaven Has Come (feat. Greatman Takit & Theophilus Sunday)
02. Ty Bello – He Fights For Me (feat. Tomi Favored, Grace Omosebi & 121Selah)
03. Ty Bello – For Life (feat. Anendlessocean, Sinmidele, Gogo Majin & Greatman Takit)
04. Ty Bello – Fill Us (feat. Ko’rale)
05. Ty Bello – Oh Jesu (feat. Tope Alabi)
06. Ty Bello – That’s My Name (feat. Angeloh & Gaise Baba)
07. Ty Bello – Closer Than Close (feat. Sunmisola Agbebi & Isi Igenegba)
08. Ty Bello – Loved By You (feat. Johnny Drille, Nosa & Outgun Onkar)
09. Ty Bello – Ire (feat. Dunsin Oyekan)
10. Ty Bello – Come Afresh
11. Ty Bello – Hosanna We Hail You (feat. Esther Benyeogo & Ko’rale)
12. Ty Bello – Torrents (feat. Jo Deep)
13. Ty Bello – Odun Ayo (feat. 121Selah)
14. Ty Bello – Baptize Me (feat. Anendlessocean)
15. Ty Bello – Shift
16. Ty Bello – Deeper Still (feat. Folabi Nuel, Nosa, 121Selah & Chingtok Ishaku)
17. Ty Bello – My Body (feat. Greatman Takit, Tobi Walker, Ko’rale & 121Selah)
18. Ty Bello – Better Than Time
19. Ty Bello – Because You Are God (feat. Ighiwiyisi Jacobs)
20. Ty Bello – Kabiyesi (feat. Abbey Ojomu)


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here