Home Album New Season by Chidinma

New Season by Chidinma [EP]

New Season by Chidinma Mp3 Download
New Season by Chidinma Mp3 Download

New Season by Chidinma Mp3 Download

Chidinma’s previously released songs Jehovah Overdo and “This Love” ushered her back into the gospel music ministry, in view of this, the Nigerian talent worship minister and songwriter have been receiving many appreciation from many individuals, ministries and organizations.

[wptb id=20978]
Minister Chidinma, from the stable of Eezee Conceptz Global, released a very power project/EP. Nevertheless, this will be her first EP/Album in gospel music industry and is loaded with life changing tracks, no one can resist. New Season will not just be the only hit EP by minister Chidinma, however, it is just the beginning, an introduction to many of her great songs to come. In my opinion minister Chindinma is the next renowned gospel artiste to watch for, as many wonderful and inspirational melodies shall emanate from her.

List Of Eezee Conceptz Signed Artistes Mp3 Songs

  1. I Bow by Judikay
  2. Jesus is Coming by Judikay
  3. In This Place by GUC
  4. Your Presence by GUC
  5. Jehovah Overdo by Chidinma
  6. This Love by Chidinma
  7. Yahweh by Mercy Chinwo
  8. Oh Jesus by Mercy Chinwo
  9. Odighi Onye Ozo by Chioma Jesus
  10. Original God by Chioma Jesus
  11. Capable God by Judikay
  12. God Of Vengeance by GUC
  13. Holy by Chidinma
  14. Sure Thing by Mercy Chinwo
  15. Chioma Meh (Remix) by Chioma Jesus
  16. Roar by Dunsin Oyekan
  17. ZOE by Odunayo Adebayo ft. Pst. Emmanuel Iren
  18. Holy Spirit Come by Derin Bello
  19. Abasi by PC Lapez
  20. Cash App by Kabusa Oriental Choir

Top Nigerian Songs You May Like

    1. Agidigba Medley by Tim Godfrey
    2. My Evidence by Testimony Jaga ft. Frank Edwards
    3. Holy (Believers Anthem) by Frank Edwards
    4. Blessed Child by Limoblaze
    5. Ima Mfo by Moses Bliss
    6. KO DA MI DA by Mike Abdul ft. Monique & A’dam
    7. Liquid Love by Eben
    8. Victory Chant by Samsong
    9. I Rise by Maudlyn Abajuo
    10. Rike Ni Ya Yesu by Bidemi Treasure
    11. Osuba by Peterson Okopi
    12. The Dew Of His Presence by The Lighters
    13. Ife Re Po video by The Outpouring Music Team
    14. The Greatest by GEMS
    15. Onye-Inyeaka by Mr M & Revelation
    16. Isodotun by Sola Allyson
    17. All In All by CalledOut Music
    18. Eze Ebube by Neon Adejo
    19. Chinaza by Purist Ogboi ft. Evans Ogboi
    20. Iriri by Gbera


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here