Home Album Moses Bliss – Too Faithful

Moses Bliss – Too Faithful [Album]


Moses Bliss Too Faithful Album Zip Download

Moses Bliss Too Faithful Album Download

Moses Bliss Too Faithful Album Download

Abuja based contemporary music minister and talented worship leader Moses Bliss who is also the CEO of TEM Planet. The 26 years old singer in his musical career, has shared the stage with the likes of Benny Hinn, Pastor Chris, Sinach, Frank Edwards, Tye Tribbett, Samsong, Sonnie Badu, Buchi, Tim Godfrey and many more.

Today, Moses Bliss has released the long awaited debut album with the self titled Too Faithful. This album is a pointer to the fact that our God is Faithful in all his ways, no matter what you’re facing. He is always faithful and will be faithful at all times. Alright, with a heart of gratitude, checkout all the track listing below.


  1. Moses Bliss – Too Faithful
  2. Moses Bliss – Ima Mfo
  3. Moses Bliss – God Is Real
  4. Moses Bliss – Spotlight
  5. Moses Bliss – One Yes
  6. Moses Bliss – Count On Me
  7. Moses Bliss – You I Live For
  8. Moses Bliss – Hail Your Name
  9. Moses Bliss – E No Dey Fall My Hand
  10. Moses Bliss – Taking Care
  11. Moses Bliss – Bigger Everyday
  12. Moses Bliss – Perfection ft. Festizie
  13. Moses Bliss – In Your Hands

Moses Bliss is one of Nigeria’s Multi-Talented music minister with a Unique approach to Music. He is a prolific Song Writer, seasoned Worshipper, Music Director, Skilled Singer and Plays several Instruments.

Moses Bliss has released a couple of Singles that has really gone far and wide, enjoying airplay and blessing lives. In January 2017, he releases a song titled “E No Dey Fall My Hand” and was reported as a fast-rising minister to watch out for.

April 2018 the Abuja based worshiper, MOSS-B as he is fondly called by a lot of Fans dropped a song titled “Count On Me.” Count On Me is considered a message to the entire Body of Christ, For all who really desire to live for Jesus.

According to Moses Bliss “I really want to appreciate God and the Holy Spirit for inspiring me to receive this song that changed my life, I got this song at the place of prayer, I was reminded of this Scripture:

June 2019 he also dropped “Too Faithful” a deep song that reaffirms the Faithfulness of God, He is too faithful to fail, Too faithful to disappoint, just like the bible says in Psalms 119:90 “His faithfulness is unto all generations…”

He has shared the stage with a lot of Gospel Greats like Sinach, Tye Tribbett, Samsong, Sonnie Badu, Buchi, Tim Godfrey, Joe Praise etc.

Download Moses Bliss Album 2021
Moses Bliss Too Faithful Album Zip Download 👆


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here